Hello world!

Hello! My name is Kristen Barkdull and I am new to the whole blogging thing. But I have wanted to start one for quite awhile now so here.we.go! This blog will be mainly about my walk with Christ. I am new in my walk with the Lord but have learned and grown a great deal already. I hope you will enjoy what I have to share and I hope we can learn and grow together along the way.

Blessings!

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Bree says:

    Hi Kristen! Looking forward to reading more of your entries! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

