Sharing

This is only my second blog post as I am still learning how this whole thing works. The plan is to start posting on a more regular basis. This blog will focus mostly on my bible study experience and what I am learning through that as well as some book reviews. I will also blog some about my journey with my one word for 2013:grace.

I am in my last week of doing a bible study on Greater by Steven Furtick. It has been an awesome book and I have learned so much! I lead a small Facebook group for Melissa Taylor’s online bible studies. We will be starting our next study February 3. It will be over Karen Ehman’s book called Let. It. Go. I cannot wait to start this next study and will be sure to share my experience with you.

I love to read! So I am hoping to use that live for reading and this blog to share with you what I have learned. And I hope to improve my writing and blogging skills along the way!

Blessings friends!

One thought on “Sharing

  1. Bree says:

    I can’t wait for our upcoming study and reading more of your entries! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

