Hidden Agenda by Lisa Harris book review

A special thanks to Revell and Netgalley for an e-book copy in exchange for an honest review.

My review:

This is the first book I have read by Lisa Harris but it will not be my last. I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It was filled with plenty of suspense to keep me reading and had some good love stories intertwined as well. This is the third book in the Southern Crimes series. I have not read the previous too and I felt that this book stood alone fairly well. The author did a great job of explaining the characters and their pasts. I love the characters and find myself wondering what is next for them. I sure hope this is not the last we will hear of the Hunt family. I highly recommend this book if enjoy Christian suspense along with some romance as well. I also enjoyed the theme of love and forgiveness that this story showed. Fabulous read!

Book description (from Amazon):

His cover is blown. Now his enemies are on his heels and closing in.

Presumed dead by friends and family, Michael Hunt is alive–and on the run. Presumed dead by friends and family, the undercover assignment he’s been working for the past eight months has just been blown. With a hit out on his life and corruption inside the Atlanta police department, Michael finds himself hunted by both the cartel and the law. His only hope is Olivia Hamilton–the daughter of the man who wants him dead.

Leave a Reply

